North Hampton School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

North Hampton School

School Deliberative Session

Tuesday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Wednesday

North Hampton School

Early Release Day

Wednesday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

North Hampton School

Class 2025/Course Selection Event

Tuesday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

North Hampton School

NHS - School Board Meeting

Thursday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

North Hampton School

NHS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North Hampton School

Leadership/Council

Wednesday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North Hampton School

Candidates Night via Zoom

Wednesday, February 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Thursday

North Hampton School

PAL Meeting

Thursday, February 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

North Hampton School

No School/Winter Break

Monday, February 22 - February 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday