North Hampton School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

North Hampton School

Early Release for Students

Wednesday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

North Hampton School

EA Staff Meeting

Thursday, February 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

North Hampton School

Town of North Hampton Deliberative

Saturday, February 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

North Hampton School

NHS - School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North Hampton School

School Deliberative

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

North Hampton School

Leadership Council

Wednesday, February 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

North Hampton School

PLC Team

Wednesday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North Hampton School

Internet Safety Meeting

Wednesday, February 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

North Hampton School

PAL Meeting

Wednesday, February 15 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

North Hampton School

WHS Band/Singers

Tuesday, February 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

North Hampton School

Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, February 22 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

North Hampton School

WHS Band/Singers - Snow Date

Thursday, February 23 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

North Hampton School

Town of North Hampton Winterfest

Saturday, February 25 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

North Hampton School

Winter Break

Monday, February 27 - March 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday